Insult to Injury

The album Insult to Injury has been released through Eromeda Records on 28th August 2017. 

Although available from many digital stores the album can be bought or streamed via the main online vendors listed here:

iTunes -

Spotify -

The track-listing is:

1. Ordinary Boy / Extraordinary Girl 
2. Chloroform
3. Lies Upon Lies Upon Lies
4. There by Design
5. My Good Time
6. Faster Than Heroes
7. Nemesis
8. Stay For The Ride
9. A Song For Deborah
10. You'll Miss Me When I'm Gone