Paper Cuts & Acid Tongues

The album ‘Paper Cuts & Acid Tongues’ was released through Eromeda Records on the 27th of February 2017 and can be purchased or streamed here:

iTunes -…/paper-cuts-and-acid…/id1197337361

Spotify -

Deezer -

7Digital -…/paper-cuts-and-acid-tongues-6102…


The track-listing is:

1. Out on a Limb
2. Beachcomber Lane
3. No Brakes
4. Shrink
5. This Song's Not For You
6. Anthracite
7. Quicksand
8. Lily and the Valient