Small Acts of Rebellion

Small Acts of Rebellion has been released through Eromeda Records on 27th April 2017. 

Although available from many digital stores the album can be bought from the main online vendors listed here:

iTunes -

Spotify -

The track-listing is:

1. Photogenic Riot Dog
2. Glass Slipper
3. Shake Shake Shake
4. Pictures Through a Window
5. Hanging Man
6. Die (a little bit inside)
7. Super 8
8. Julia Stain
9. Dry
10. Machines