The Echo Chamber

The brand new album was released through Eromeda Records on 21st January 2019. It is available to buy or stream through all major digital retailers including Spotify and iTunes.

The track listing of the new album is:

2.The Lie Detector
3. Pulling the Strings
4. Maelstrom
5. Fear Dies With Me
6. Whim
7. Beginning at the End
8. Watching Over Me
9. Ashes Falling
10. Conscience Creeping