Umbilical Chords

The album Umbilical Chords has been released through Eromeda Records on 28th August 2017. 

Although available from many digital stores the album can be bought or streamed via the main online vendors listed here:

iTunes -

Spotify -

The track-listing is:

1. Antarctica
2. Dark Water
3. Whippin' Boy
4. Solace in Solitude
5. Cage
6. Collisions
7. Come and Gone
8. False Dawn
9. The First Prize
10. The Umbilical Cord